top of page

CONNECT WITH US TODAY

DIRECTORY

610.258.5540 - main line

x 206 - House Manager Office

x 252 - Jeffrey Poch, Executive Director - jpoch@safeharboreaston.org

x 251 Sarah Stehlin, MS, Director of Development - sstehlin@safeharboreaston.org

x 254 Colleen Pierson, ARISE Program, Marketing, Non-meal providing Volunteers - cpierson@safeharboreaston.org

x 253 Amanda Lance, Case Manager - alance@safeharboreaston.org

x 256 Denise Howey, Case Manager - dhowey@safeharboreaston.org

Meal Providing - Janet Jost - jjost58@gmail.com

536 Bushkill Drive

Easton, PA 18042

bottom of page